Skincare

Review: Sephora Ultra Moisturizing and Brightening Rose Face Mask

Hey everyone! It’s been a while since I made a post. In all honesty, I was getting a bit tired of blogging and it started feeling more like a chore than a hobby that I enjoyed. At first I though I would take the whole December off and be back in January. Well, I couldn’t keep my hands off of my blog and I just had a couple of things I wanted to write about and here is the first one!

IMG_4073.JPG

A couple of weeks back I went to Stockholm and while we were there I also went to Sephora (surprise surprise) and I picked up their Rose face mask. It’s basically a sheet mask and it promises to moisturize and brighten your face. Here is what I thought of it:

Firstly the sheet itself was super wet, but I’m not complaining. These masks always fit my face really well. It had a slight rose scent to it and it felt nice and cooling on my face.

The results? My skin felt super soft and hydrated. It looked a lot more “alive” and fresh, which I was super happy about.

I would highly recommend this mask if you’re skin is feeling a bit dry and dull. Sephora’s other masks are nice as well, so don’t be afraid to give those a try as well!

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(This post is not sponsored)

15 thoughts on “Review: Sephora Ultra Moisturizing and Brightening Rose Face Mask

Leave a Reply

