Beauty

Top 3 Products from November 2016

I honestly can’t believe it’s almost December! The year has gone by so quickly. I have had my blog for almost a year now and it’s been one amazing year. Anyway, here are my top 3 products from November!

IMG_4063.JPG

Lumene Pure Arctic Miracle 3-in-1 Micellar Cleansing Water

This has changed my life when it comes to taking off my makeup! It doesn’t irritate my skin at all and my makeup has never been so easy to remove. I’m not going to talk about this one too much since I have written a full review on it.

Jordana Made to Last Liquid Eyeshadow in Dusk Till Bronze

It does what it promises to do: last all day on my lids. It’s a gorgeous pigmented eyeshadow, that can easily be worn on it’s own or paired with other shades as well. I found it super easy to blend and also it’s an affordable product, so you don’t have to spend tons of money just on this one product!

Jordana Cat Eye Liner in 01 Black Leather

As you can see I have been loving Jordana products! This is hands down one of the best liners on the market currently. It’s black, the applicator is very defined and that makes it easy to apply. It doesn’t smudge through out the day and stays looking sharp no matter what!

Those were my favourite products this month! Let me know down in the comments what you have been loving. Don’t forget to like the post and follow my blog for more content like this!

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(This post is not sponsored)

 

4 thoughts on “Top 3 Products from November 2016

Leave a Reply

