Beauty · Makeup

Pastel Beauty Haul Part 2

Not too long ago I made a post showing you the goodies I had gotten from Pastel Beauty.fi and today I am yet again doing a haul for you!

img_4048

City Color Contour Palette: This brand is completely new to me and I haven’t really seen any of their products before. The palette contains three cream shades, each has their own purpose. You have a shade for contouring, bronzing and highlighting. It also has instructions inside that tell you where to put each shade.

Jordana Made to Last Powder Eyeshadow Collection: This lovely and quite new palette from Jordana comes with six shades. It has two lighter shades, two dark matte shades and two super shimmery pink shades. They seem nicely pigmented and I hope to love this palette as much as I loved their Made to Last Liquid Eyeshadows.

img_4050

Kara Eyelashes in #415: Again, a brand that I hadn’t heard about before. These lashes look long and fluttery, but I think they still aren’t too much. It’s just your regular pair of lashes that you can’t go wrong with.

Jordana Cat Eye Liner in Black Leather: This is one of the few products that I have had the chance to already try. This eyeliner is amazing. It’s super black and it’s easy to apply. It has a brush applicator that makes it easy to achieve a sharp wing. Thanks to this, I have been having great eyeliner days this week!

img_4052
L.A Girl is the top one in relentless and bottom one Milani in Matte About You

L.A Girl Matte Flat Velvet Lipstick in relentless: This is a gorgeous colour for the Christmas season! It’s a creamy red shade and glides easily onto your lips. It does that a couple of layers to get an opaque colour.

Milani Mattallics Lip Crème in Matte About You: Another Christmas shade! Metallic lip shades have been taking over the beauty world and Milani is taking part of it. The shade seems super long-wearing (it was a pain trying to remove the swatch) and will no doubt look amazing on the lips.

Those were all the things that I got this time! But now for the exciting part, I got a discount code for you guys. With the code CARINA you’ll get 10% off your order and Pastel Beauty also offers free shipping in Finland. The code is only valid for three months starting today, so don’t waste the offer! (The discount doesn’t apply on items on sale and Morphe products)

(In Finnish: Ilokseni voin jakaa teille alennuskoodin Pastel Beautyn verkkokauppaan! Koodilla CARINA saatte 10% alennuksen ostoksestanne ja lisäksi saatte ilmaisen toimituksen Suomeen! Alennuskoodi ei koske jo alennuksessa olevia tuotteita, eikä Morphen tuotteita)

Thank you for reading! I hope you enjoyed the post. Don’t forget to Like the Post and follow my Blog for more content like this!

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(Items shown in this post were kindly sent to me by Pastel Beauty. I did not pay myself for any of the products. However I wasn’t paid in any way and all opinions are my honest opinions)

2 thoughts on “Pastel Beauty Haul Part 2

Leave a Reply

