Beauty · Skincare

New In: Lumene Pure Arctic Miracle 3-in-1 Micellar Cleansing Water

Hey! Hope you’ve all had a wonderful week. Today I’ll be doing a review on a Micellar water by Lumene.

img_4033_fotor

So a little bit about Lumene. It’s a Finnish beauty brand and their products are sold in the high street, but I would say that some of their products are high street and some are mid-range. Lately they have been coming out with new products and doing new packaging for their old products. I read that their agenda is to become more global and get their brand out there. So if you see this awesome brand somewhere, I would highly suggest giving their products a try!

The product that I will be reviewing today is the Lumene Pure Arctic Miracle 3-in-1 Micellar Cleansing Water (wow, that is a long ass name). It’s simply a micellar water that takes off your makeup. It’s for all skin types and also suitable for sensitive skin, which most micellar waters are.

Now, there are so many micellar waters out there that I feel like everything you can do, has already been done. I have tried a fair few micellar waters and I have to say that this is my favourite. Why? My makeup literally flies off. Foundation, eyeshadow, brows, all came off without any trouble. There was no irritation or redness on my skin afterwards and my skin felt clean and fresh. Compared to something like the Garnier Micellar Water, I would say this is more gentle, more effective and leaves my skin feeling nicer.

Only thing that I have to complain about is the price. It is definitely more expensive than other high street micellar waters. You can get a 50ml bottle for 5,90€, a 250ml bottle for 9,90€ and a 500ml bottle for 15,90€. Compared to the Garnier one which is 400ml and around 6-7€, it is slightly more expensive.

Have you tried this product or anything else from Lumene? What did you think of them? Hope you guys enjoyed this little Saturday post. Don’t forget to Like the post and follow my Blog for more content like this!

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(This post is not sponsored)

PS. I hit 300 followers this week and I am over the moon about this. Thank you for your support, it means the world to me!

 

7 thoughts on “New In: Lumene Pure Arctic Miracle 3-in-1 Micellar Cleansing Water

Leave a Reply

