Makeup

Pastel Beauty Haul

Hey everyone! Today I wanted to make a little haul for you guys. My hauls are always quite small since I never really buy a ton of makeup at once, it’s more like I’ll buy one thing and then days later I’ll buy another one. But anyway, here are the things I got from a website called Pastel Beauty.

img_4013

Firstly, I got the TonyMoly I’m Real Aloe Mask Sheet, which I have already used and loved! It’s a moisturizing mask that did what it was supposed to do. You can read full review here: Review: TonyMoly I’m Real Aloe Mask Sheet.

Next up I got two new brushes, because I feel like my eyeshadow brushes are always dirty and I desperately needed new one. I got the Real Techniques Bold Metals 200 Oval Shadow brush. I have to say that it was definitely larger than I had expected it to be, but it looks gorgeous and the bristles are super soft. I also got a brush from Milani, I haven’t heard much about their brush, but I was pleasantly surprised by their Crease brush. It’s soft and amazing at blending liquid and cream shadows. It’s precise enough that if you want to concentrate a shade into the crease, this will allow you to do so.

Speaking of liquid shadows (is that a thing or did I just make it up?), I got Jordana’s Made To Last Liquid Eyeshadow in Dusk ‘Till Bronze 05. I have been absolutely loving it. It’s super pigmented, blends easily (with the Milani brush) and stays on my lid the whole day. I love how the colour stays the same even after I have had it on for hours. I actually found out about this product through YouTube, where one of my favourite YouTubers Tati spoke about this product.

Those are the things that I got this time. Have you been making any purchases lately? Don’t forget to give this post a Like and follow my Blog for more content like this!

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(This post is not sponsored)

 

3 thoughts on “Pastel Beauty Haul

Leave a Reply

