Skincare

Review: TonyMoly I’m Real Aloe Mask Sheet

Happy Monday to everyone! Today I thought I would make a good old review of a mask by TonyMoly.

IMG_4024.JPG

First things first, a little bit about TonyMoly. It’s a South Korean beauty brand and if you’ve been using the internet lately, you’ve probably seen their products. Even thought it’s a Korean brand, their products are available in various places. These masks are super affordable so you’re not losing much if you end up not liking it.

The mask that I got is the Aloe one which is said to be moisturizing. Before even getting into the product, I have to say that the packaging is adorable. I also liked the fact that in the back it had instructions in English as well as Korean.

The mask didn’t have a strong scent which I enjoyed. There was a ton on product on the mask. To the point that it might have been too much since I found that it kept dripping all over the place. You’re supposed to have it on for 20-30 minutes which I thought is quite a long time. The mask felt nice, comfortable and calming on my skin. It fit really well and despite being super wet, it didn’t fall off my face.

Results? My skin did feel moisturized afterwards. I did wash my face after taking the mask because there was a ton of leftover product. To sum it up: It’s a good affordable mask. I would definitely buy more of these. TonyMoly has a bunch of different masks to choose from, so you won’t run out things to try.

That was my little review on the TonyMoly Aloe Mask Sheet. I have been thinking of doing a sort of face mask series, where I would be posting mask reviews on Mondays. If that’s something you’d enjoy, let me know and also if you have any masks that you would like me to try. Don’t forget to give this post a Like and follow my Blog for content like this!

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(This post is not sponsored)

9 thoughts on “Review: TonyMoly I’m Real Aloe Mask Sheet

Leave a Reply

