Beauty

Lush Christmas Collection 2016 – My Picks

It’s that time of year when all the Christmas collections start rolling out. Last night I went to a Lush event, where they introduced their whole Christmas collection. There were some pretty amazing and exciting products! Here are my picks from the collection, enjoy!

img_3955

Snow Fairy – body conditioner: This has to be the product that I am most excited for. It has the same scent as the Snow Fairy shower gel (which I love) and I believe this is a whole new product. It is a body conditioner so you use it in the shower, leave it on your body for a couple of minutes and then rinse it off. I can’t wait to use this!

Sleepy – body lotion: I had to get this, because the scent reminded me of ginger bread. However, it’s said to have calming lavender flower and sweet tonka absolute in it. It’s your basic body lotion and I believe this is also a new product in the line.

Bûche de Noël – fresh cleanser: This is something that we actually made ourselves during the event! It was so nice to actually make a product and to see the whole process (it wasn’t actually that hard). I tried this for the first time yesterday and it felt incredible on my skin. This is a classic product from Lush.

img_3956

I also got three samples, two of which were the Snow Fairy body conditioner and the Sleepy body lotion, but I got a little sample of Christingle which is a body conditioner. It’s bright blue and it has peppermint and menthol crystals in it making it super refreshing.

image1

Those were all the products that I got! I think I’ll have to make another trip to Lush to get the Snow Fairy shower gel and the Santa Baby tinted lip balm.

image2

Hopefully you guys enjoyed this post! Don’t forget to give the post a Like and follow my blog for more content like this.

xx

Carina

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

(All products in this post were given to me. All opinions are my honest opinions)

6 thoughts on “Lush Christmas Collection 2016 – My Picks

Leave a Reply

