Beauty

Would You Rather – Makeup Edition

Hello everyone! A while ago I saw this tag on someone’s blog and I thought it was fun and interesting, so I thought I would do it too! If you end up doing this, leave a comment with a link to your post and I’ll check them out!

IMG_3551

  1. Would you rather lose all of your mascaras, eyeliners, lipsticks and lipglosses or lose all your palettes and eyeshadows?  – I think I would rather lose all my palettes and eyeshadows, because my collection isn’t that big yet so it wouldn’t be that big of a lost.
  2. Would you rather chop off all your hair and never be able to cut it again?  -Never be able to cut it again, I can’t imagine living without long hair!
  3. Would you rather have a coral cheek or a pink cheek? -I’m going to pick a coral cheek, I feel like it’s not as bright as a pink cheek would be.
  4. If you had $1000 to spend, would you rather buy clothes or makeup? -Easy question, I would 100% buy makeup.
  5. Would you rather apply lipstick as eyeliner, or eyeliner as lipstick? -Lipstick as eyeliner, you could just use a black or any other dark lipstick and it would be fine.
  6. Would you rather only shop at MAC or Sephora? – I love MAC, but Seprora has much more products and different brands, so I would choose Sephora.
  7. Would you rather only use one eyeshadow colour or one lipcolour for the rest of your life? – I would only wear one lipcolour, because I love different kinds of eyelooks.
  8. Would you rather wear winter clothes in summer or summer clothes in winter? – Well, I live in Finland and I would probably die of hypothermia if I wore summer clothes in winter. So, I would wear winter clothes in summer (which I sometimes do, because it can be cold in summer too)
  9. Would you rather have dark nails or bright nails all year around? – I rarely paint my nails, but I would pick dark nails all year around, because I usually prefer dark colours.
  10. Would you rather only be able to wear your hair in a ponytail or a messy bun? – I like wearing messy buns more, but they aren’t suitable for every occasion, so I would wear my hair in a ponytail.
  11. Would you rather give up your favourite lip product or your favourite eyeproduct? – I don’t really have a lip product that I love more than anything else, so it would be easier to give up my favourite lip product.
  12. Would you rather never be able to paint your nails or never use lipgloss? -Not a big fan of lipglosses in general, so I would give yp using lipgloss.
  13. Would you rather shave your eyebrows and have none or sharpie them in everyday?  – This is the hardest question so far! I love my eyebrows and I usually don’t go out if I haven’t done them, so shaving them off would be horrible. I guess I would sharpie them in everyday and live with bad eyebrows.
  14. Would you rather live without makeup or nailpolish? – I could live without nailpolish easily!

Hope you enjoyed this little post and my answers! I’ll be back on Saturday with another beauty post.

Carina xx

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

19 thoughts on “Would You Rather – Makeup Edition

Leave a Reply

