Beauty

Review: L’oreal Brow Artist Sculpt

Hello! Today I have another review for you. I’ve been trying out a new brow product. the new L’oreal Brow Artist Sculpt got my attention when I saw the interesting wand which I thought was very unique.

IMG_2816

It has a brush for just brushing the brow mascara through your brow and then a strange end for shaping and filling in your brows.

I got mine in the shade 03 Cool Brunette, which at first I thought was way too dark but turned out to actually match my hair quite well. My first time applying it was a huge mess. It is quite liquid-y and the wand is hard to control. It is very easy to put waaaay too much product on to one place.

After a few times I started to get the idea and was fairly happy with my brows. Now I like to use it with my Anastasia Brow Wiz. The Brow Artist Sculpt alone makes your brows look a bit messy and unprecise, but I use the Brow Wiz to make the edges nice and “sharp”. The staying power wasn’t amazing and I like to use another brow gel to set them. I found that it faded away quite easily.

The brush was very unuseful. I tried to use it a few times, but basically the tip in front of the brush always messed everything up when I applied it.

To round it up, I think it is a product worth a shot. It is not my favourite brow product, but I will definitely keep using it.

 

Carina x

Ps. This post was a pain in the butt to write. I didn’t bring my laptop with me, so I wrote it on my iPad. Well, my iPad kept lagging and the site crashed a few times. Not going to write another post on my iPad ever again.

Bloglovin’  <> Instagram <> Twitter <> Email contactcarinasbeauty@gmail.com

 

 

2 thoughts on “Review: L’oreal Brow Artist Sculpt

Leave a Reply

